Sunday, 20 June 2010

SCNF Officers Elected

At the Core Group meeting on 15th June, Kevin Farquharson and Steve Beecroft were both re-elected as Co-Chair of the SCNF. Owen McLaughlin was elected Treasurer.

The CG also consider future events and agreed that links to transport cards and reward/incentives were key areas to focus on. Input would be welcome from members on future events.

Kevin Farquharson
Co-Chair SCNF

No comments:

Post a Comment